top of page

NJ Chapter Committees

The following is our Executive Board and our Active Committees. Members are encouraged to get involved in our Chapter by contacting a Committee Chair to volunteer.

Executive Committee


Denise A. Wennogle, Esq.  …President
Cynthia M. Lischick, Ph.D.  …President Elect

Ellen L. Koblitz, P.J.A.D. (Ret.)  ...Vice President
Marcy A. Pasternack, Ph.D.  …Immediate Past President
Lynn B. Norcia, Esq.   …Secretary
Tam M. Abitante, Esq., CDFA   …Treasurer


Holly M. Friedland, Esq.

Elise Landry, Ph.D.

Eileen A. Kohutis, Ph.D.
Joseph Racite, Ph.D.

Linda A. Schofel, Esq.

Tamsen Thorpe, Ph.D.

Addictions Committee

Gregg Benson, MA, LCADC   …Chair

Bylaws Committee

Barbara S. Worth, Esq., Ph.D.   …Co-chair

Ron G. Silikovitz, Ph.D.   Co-chair

Membership Committee

Joseph Racite, Ph.D.   …Chair

Newsletter Committee

Lynn B. Norcia, Esq.   …Chair

Parenting Coordination Committee

Sharon Ryan Montgomery, Psy.D.   …Co-Chair

Amy Wechsler, Esq.   Co-Chair

Phil Sobel Award Committee

Ron G. Silikovitz, Ph.D.   …Co-Chair

Barbara S. Worth, Esq., Ph.D.   Co-Chair

Program Committee

Marcy A. Pasternak, Ph.D.   …Chair

Supervised Parenting Committee

Holly Friedland, Esq.   …Chair

Website Committee

Denise A. Wennogle, Esq.   …Chair

Past-Presidents Committee

Ron G. Silikovitz, Ph.D. (1999 - 2002)  …Chair

Amy Wechsler, Esq. (2017 - 2019)

Gregg Benson, MA, LCADC (2015 - 2017)

Ann Scucci Ordway, Esq., Ph.D. (2013 - 2015)

Barbara Worth, Esq., Ph.D. (2010 - 2013)   Archivist

Frank Weiss, Ph.D. (2009 - 2010)

Sharon Ryan Montgomery, Ph.D. (2007 - 2009)

Philip N. Sobel, Esq. (2002 - 2007)   Co-founder of Chapter

Nominating Committee

Marcy Pasternak, Esq.   …Chair

Custody Evaluation Committee

Elise Landry, Ph.D.   …Co-Chair

Lidia Abrams, Ph.D.   …Co-Chair

PC Mentoring Roundtable

Linda A. Schofel, Esq.   …Chair

bottom of page